Mount Rushmore

This is an image of Mount Rushmore. Mount Rushmore National Memorial is a national monument that is an enormous sculpture in South Dakota. The sculpture is carved into Mount Rushmore and consists of 60 foot high faces of four United States presidents: George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln.

mount | rushmore | president | washington | lincoln | jefferson | sculpture | park | national | monument | united | states

View and download full-sized image.
License: Public Domain. If you are going to redistribute this image online, a hyperlink to the above source page is mandatory.